top of page

Samba Salsa on TV Present

It was a very amazing journey to dance with Margaryta, who's the most famous TV host as well as great performer from Belarus.

In April, due to a performing project in Looptopia, I got in touch with our good friend, Albina. She's an amazing talented Veil Poi performer for several years. One day, in a coincidence, she came to me as a new case she couldn't make it on May 22nd on TV show. I was surprised and very honor to do her this favor. However, it was a bit sad and happy that she is leaving to going back to her country at the moment. I'm happy for her, also missing her. She's a great talented woman who has very amazing pure energy.

Margaryta is a very beautiful, kind, sweet, lovely, talented woman. She's a professional Yoga teacher as well as pole dance teacher. I was very honor to get to practice dancing with her. Not even to say perform with her on TV.

We have been practicing for one week. Learning, choreographing, laughing, sharing, teaching to each other. It was a very pleasant journey. No stress at all. She has made this case very smooth and very enjoyable.

( Glan/ Mandy/ Margaryta/ Elsie/ Dallas )

I was very happy that Dallas get to come to my performance and documentary it for me.

He as patient and taking good care of me.

Though 3 of us didn't get to take much picture, but I'm sure this beautiful experience is highly remained in our heart.

08.05.25

Elsie


Recent Posts
Follow Me
  • Facebook Classic
  • Instagram Social Icon
Search By Tags
尚無標記。

© 2015 by ELSIE SUNG

bottom of page